2/13/2018
4

Thanks for rating us. Give us a call if their is anything we can do to help you.LightHouse Automotive
2/13/2018
5

Thank you for rating us. We really appreciate it.LightHouse Automotive
2/13/2018
5

2/13/2018
5

Crappy

2/13/2018
5

They helped troubleshoot an extremely frustrating electrical issue with my Acura. Very professional throughout. My new mechanic!

2/13/2018
5

Super nice, great service!

2/13/2018
5

Great customer service and very personal and professional

Thank you Terrance!LightHouse Automotive
2/13/2018
5

Great, no nonsense people

2/13/2018
5

Was told I'd have my car back by the weekend and they stayed late that Friday night to get the job done. Car runs better than ever now!

That is awesome to hear, If you need anything else please let us know.LightHouse Automotive
2/13/2018
5

BEST place to get your inspection for Uber/ Lyft. Really awesome customer service! You guys rock, thanks again for everything!

We are proud to take care of you, we know how important keeping your car running right is important for you in taking care of your customers. Thank you for giving us the privilege to take care of you.LightHouse Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call LightHouse Automotive (719) 634-0005 For Assistance.