2/7/2019
5

Fantastic service! I’m a reasonably experienced hobby mechanic and usually do all the work I need done to my vehicles myself. Recently I had a problem with my car that I didn’t have the time or energy to troubleshoot and fix, so I took it into Lighthouse. I am thoroughly impressed! I could tell that the information they gave me was truthful and accurate, and I never felt strong-armed or pressured into having work done that was not necessary. Lighthouse Automotive is a shop of integrity and honesty, something that’s getting hard to find today. I will be back in the future!

2/1/2019
5

Lighthouse is a proffesional business. They were able to look at my vehicle and fix it the same day. I am happy with there service.

1/28/2019
5

Very kind needed a windshield wiper blade fixed was stuck on because of whether they got me fixed immediately with a thankyou in return.thankyou so much they know what they are doing five star rating folks!

1/23/2019
5

Hands down the most honest mechanic I have ever met. Living in Colorado and driving a 30 year old 4x4 vehicle you know i have seen a LOT of mechanics and needless to say I will never go anywhere else. I took him a broken down hunk and he had me back on the road in no time but the best part was being included in the process every step of the way. He allowed to me inspect the vehicle during the repairs and even rode around with me after the repairs until i was satisfied with the work. I will say that again Rylan took time out of his day to personally insure I was happy with the work. that 5 minutes he spared says volumes about the work these guys do, there is no beating around the bush or surprises just honest work done right.

Thank you so much. We enjoyed working with you, and hope to do so in the future.LightHouse Automotive
1/23/2019
5

Great customer service! My Nissan needed some serious work, and they did their best to keep the price down and did a few extra things just to say thanks! 10/10 recommend!

Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you in the future.LightHouse Automotive
1/13/2019
5

The owner is very accommodating! Very professional and really cares how he treats customers!

1/13/2019
5

Raylon was excellent. Kept me updated through the whole process and showed me the work that was being done.

We enjoyed working with you.LightHouse Automotive
1/13/2019
5

So I brought my VW Passat in for a new fuel system, Ryland and the guys took good care of my car and got it back to me. A few days later I had some issues with the car and it turns out one of the parts he put on was defective or didn't work right with my car. I took it back to Ryland and he said he stands behind his work and fixed the problem for no charge. I really liked that he did that for me and I will be bringing my car back in the future. I recommend this shop if you need repairs.

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the service we gave you. Defective parts happen, and the customer should not be penalized for it. We look forward to working with you again!LightHouse Automotive
1/13/2019
5

By far the BEST shop on the planet. After calling and speaking to SEVERAL shops, and speaking at least 5 different owner/operators. We can confidently say Lighthouse automotive, stands head and shoulders above EVERYONE in Colorado Springs!!! They show more concern for your vehicle than you probably do, and when you combine that with the awesome customer service they continuously deliver, from calling you constantly keeping you updated on your repairs, to breaking down quotes to help suit your budget, as opposed to throwing hidden charges and repairs on you. This guy Rylan/owner, even helps you with your bill once the work is done!!?? What shop do you know that will open their doors and LITERALLY treat you like family???? Dont worry I'll wait........ Not nobody! Needless to say i was skeptical reading all these good reviews, but after the tuneup he and his team did on my caddy, i assure you, despite the vehicle, Lighthouse Automotive, you guys have earned customers for life.

It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much for the review.LightHouse Automotive
1/13/2019
5

Lighthouse helped me get my only car back on the road and left no stone unturned in their diagnostics. They worked with me and helped prioritize the issues, (there were plenty of them). Thank you Lighthouse Automotive! You guys rock!

Thank you!LightHouse Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call LightHouse Automotive (719) 634-0005 For Assistance.